Staff | The Cure Starts Now Staff | The Cure Starts Now



Keith Desserich
Chairman of the Board

Brooke Desserich
Executive Director

Christy Drinnen
Accounting Coordinator

Heidi Feyerherm-Smith
Monkey in my Chair Administrator

Rick Merk
Development and Family Outreach Coordinator

Amy Roberts
Event Coordinator

Preston Saunders
Media and Content Coordinator

Sheila Tillman
Director of Events and Chapter Relations